losagrey.blogg.se

Esl homework ideas
Esl homework ideas











esl homework ideas

People learn and function at different speeds. Effort can but doesn’t always equal success. Someone who is stupid could try and try and in the end the results wouldn’t pan out. Get that idea out of your head, it’s no benefit to come to that conclusion and it’s the wrong conclusion anyways. Thank you for your help.įirst off you are NOT stupid. My grades are not a result of any intelligence on my own part they are just a result of me brute-forcing my way through every problem.ĮDIT: Sorry to everyone for the late responses.

esl homework ideas

If I'm unable to come up with an adequate conclusion, I think that I will have to conclude that I'm just stupid. Please let me know if you have any suggestions, advice, or thoughts. I try to keep listening to some music without lyrics to stimulate the mind during the tedious work. I am not on my phone for any moment during the work. I am not doing excellently I am only doing well. If this were true, then I would be doing excellently in my assignments. I used to think that this was happening as a result of being a perfectionist. I have a 4.0 GPA as of right now, and I have taken some very difficult classes, all of which I typically took 2-3 times the expected duration to complete any homework assignment. Nine hours of consistent work, interspersed with 5-minute walks. Today I did a DiffEQ math assignment, something that is designed to take three hours. Despite taking much longer, I very rarely get significantly better grades than anyone and I am semi-frequently not getting the best grades for assignments in any class.

esl homework ideas

As per the title, I've consistently experienced an issue in which homework takes me two-to-three times as long to do as anyone else.













Esl homework ideas